HWT Hypnosis Mastery Programme – Sold Out in 10.5 Hours!

Posted: February 17, 2010 in HWT News

Hi Y’all

This is just a quick post to say a big ‘thank you’ everyone who bought or tried to buy the Hypnosis Mastery Programme when it was launched last Friday.  All 20 copies sold out in 10.5 hours!  My apologies if you didn’t get a copy – and if you emailed me about this, and I haven’t yet got back to you, please know that I will (I have just had so many emails about it that I haven’t got through them all yet!).

The good news is that I am now ordering a 1-10 CD/DVD duplicator so as to manage the manufacture a little more efficiently, so should have some new stock available soon!

Many thanks and Be Well!

James

Comments
  1. Peter Wright says:

    Hi James –

    Glad to say I was one of the “Gang of 20”. Just starting to work my way through the material – and my immediate response is “Good Quality Work”!

    Needless to say I’m looking forward to putting some learnings into action over the next few weeks.

    All the best,
    Peter

Leave a comment